Consultations News Events Donate
Team

Team

Taras Shevchenko director t.shevchenko@cedem.org.ua
Tetyana Oleksiyuk deputy director, lawyer t.oleksiyuk@cedem.org.ua
Nataliya Yevchenko deputy director n.evchenko@cedem.org.ua
Tetiana Semiletko development director, lawyer t.semiletko@cedem.org.ua
Nataliya Tymkiv financial director n.tymkiv@cedem.org.ua
Vitaliy Zhuhay administrative director v.zhuhay@cedem.org.ua
Olesia Kholopik senior project manager, lawyer o.kholopik@cedem.org.ua
Vita Volodovska lawyer of Media Law Institute, manager of legislation direction vita@medialaw.kiev.ua
Igor Rozkladaj lawyer of Media Law Institute igor@medialaw.kiev.ua
Alina Pravdychenko lawyer, head of educational projects alina@medialaw.kiev.ua
Maksym Dvorovy lawyer of Media Law Institute maksym@medialaw.kiev.ua
Kateryna Kulyna media lawyer k.kulyna@medialaw.kiev.ua
Dariia Opryshko lawyer of the Media Law Institute opryshko@medialaw.kiev.ua
Yelyzaveta Aleksiiuk junior lawyer of the Media Law Institute e.aleksiiuk@medialaw.kiev.ua
Halyna Chyzhyk lawyer h.chyzhyk@cedem.org.ua
Ivan Pyatak senior analyst of the campaign "CHESNO. Filter the Judiciary!" i.piatak@cedem.org.ua
Ludmyla Slyva lawyer of the campaign "CHESNO. Filter the Judiciary!" l.slyva@cedem.org.ua
Andrii Matat lawyer of the campaign "CHESNO. Filter the Judiciary!" a.matat@cedem.org.ua
Natalia Bovkun analyst of the campaign "CHESNO. Filter the Judiciary!" n.bovkun@cedem.org.ua
Kira Nechaj regional manager of the campaign "CHESNO. Filter the Judiciary!" k.nechaj@cedem.org.ua
Liliya Drozdyk head of communications of the campaign "CHESNO. Filter the Judiciary!" l.drozdyk@cedem.org.ua
Maksym Khavrat lawyer of the CHESNO Movement m.khavrat@cedem.org.ua
Petro Korol lawyer of the "Smoke Free Kyiv" project p.korol@cedem.org.ua
Chrystyna Burtnyk lawyer k.burtnyk@cedem.org.ua
Oksana Ohdanska lawyer oksana.nashepravo@gmail.com
Andrii Klymchuk manager of the Campaign "For Safe Roads" a.klymchuk@cedem.org.ua
Olena Ivchenko chief accountant o.ivchenko@cedem.org.ua
Maryna Pypko financial manager m.pypko@cedem.org.ua
Lyudmyla Grekova financial manager l.grekova@cedem.org.ua
Nadiia Kovalchuk subgrant manager n.kovalchuk@cedem.org.ua
Yuriy Prymachuk content manager y.prymachuk@cedem.org.ua
Nataliya Shershniova director's assistant n.shershniova@cedem.org.ua
Darya Ivanova office manager office@cedem.org.ua
Secretariat staff of the Reanimation Package of Reforms (http://rpr.org.ua/sekretariat-rpr/) Secretariat staff of the RPR, supported under the EU-funded project "Enhancement of RPR coalition". platforma.reform@gmail.com platforma.reform@gmail.com

Ми надаємо безоплатні консультації із юридичних питань у сфері інформаційного та медійного права. Будемо раді поділитися з вами своїм досвідом.

Листи з інших питань не розглядаються.

Докладніше про консультації

 

Задайте Ваше питання через форму:

Ваше ім'я (обов'язково)

Ваш email (обов'язково)

Ваше повідомлення


Також ви можете звернутися до нас іншими способами: