Consultations News Events Donate
Team

Team

Taras Shevchenko director t.shevchenko@cedem.org.ua
Olesia Kholopik deputy director, lawyer o.kholopik@cedem.org.ua
Vitaliy Zhuhay administrative director v.zhuhay@cedem.org.ua
Lyudmyla Grekova financial director l.grekova@cedem.org.ua
Nadiya Shuvar lawyer, head of Rule of Law Department n.shuvar@cedem.org.ua
Emilia Sannytska chief accountant e.sannytska@cedem.org.ua
Alina Pravdychenko lawyer, head of Independent Media Department alina@medialaw.kiev.ua
Igor Rozkladay chief expert on media law igor@medialaw.kyiv.ua
Yelyzaveta Aleksiiuk lawyer on media law e.aleksiiuk@medialaw.kiev.ua
Iryna Kononova manager of educational projects i.kononova@cedem.org.ua
Maksym Khavrat lawyer of Rule of Law Department m.khavrat@cedem.org.ua
Khrystyna Burtnyk lawyer of Rule of Law Department k.burtnyk@cedem.org.ua
Yevheniya Stadnik lawyer of Rule of Law Department y.stadnik@cedem.org.ua
Ivan Pyatak legal adviser of the campaign "CHESNO. Filter the Judiciary!" i.piatak@cedem.org.ua
Ludmyla Slyva coordinator of the campaign "CHESNO. Filter the Judiciary!" l.slyva@cedem.org.ua
Andrii Matat lawyer of the campaign "CHESNO. Filter the Judiciary!" a.matat@cedem.org.ua
Anastasia Romaniuk analyst of the campaign CHESNO. Filter the Judiciary!
Valeria Shemshuchenko analyst of the campaign CHESNO. Filter the Judiciary!
Hryhorii Pavlenko analyst of the campaign "CHESNO. Filter the Judiciary!" h.pavlenko@cedem.org.ua
Maria Uhrynovych analyst of the campaign "CHESNO. Filter the Judiciary!" m.ugrinovich@cedem.org.ua
Kira Nechai project manager k.nechaj@cedem.org.ua
Oksana Vashchuk-Ohdanska lawyer oksana.nashepravo@gmail.com
Andrii Klymchuk manager of the Campaign "For Safe Roads" a.klymchuk@cedem.org.ua
Petro Korol lawyer p.korol@cedem.org.ua
Olha Ruda coordinator of the Open University of Reforms o.ruda@cedem.org.ua
Liena Muzychenko financial manager l.muzychenko@cedem.org.ua
Alina Petrenko assistant chief accountant a.petrenko@cedem.org.ua
Yuriy Prymachuk content manager y.prymachuk@cedem.org.ua
Polina Sydorchuk SMM manager sydorchuk@cedem.org.ua
Nataliya Shershniova event manager event@cedem.org.ua
Darya Ivanova office manager office@cedem.org.ua
Secretariat staff of the Reanimation Package of Reforms (http://rpr.org.ua/sekretariat-rpr/) Secretariat staff of the RPR, supported under the EU-funded project "Enhancement of RPR coalition". platforma.reform@gmail.com platforma.reform@gmail.com

Ми надаємо безоплатні консультації із юридичних питань у сфері інформаційного та медійного права. Будемо раді поділитися з вами своїм досвідом.

Листи з інших питань не розглядаються.

Докладніше про консультації

 

Для того, щоб отримати інформацію, яка вас цікавить, зверніться до нас за допомогою гарячої лінії: