Consultations News Events Donate
Team

Team

Taras Shevchenko director t.shevchenko@cedem.org.ua
Olesia Kholopik deputy director, lawyer o.kholopik@cedem.org.ua
Vitaliy Zhuhay administrative director v.zhuhay@cedem.org.ua
Lyudmyla Grekova financial director l.grekova@cedem.org.ua
Liliya Drozdyk head of Communications and advocacy department l.drozdyk@cedem.org.ua
Alina Pravdychenko lawyer, head of Media Law department alina@medialaw.kiev.ua
Igor Rozkladaj lawyer of Media Law Institute igor@medialaw.kiev.ua
Maksym Dvorovy lawyer of Media Law Institute maksym@medialaw.kiev.ua
Kateryna Kulyna media lawyer k.kulyna@medialaw.kiev.ua
Yelyzaveta Aleksiiuk junior lawyer of the Media Law Institute e.aleksiiuk@medialaw.kiev.ua
Iryna Kononova manager of educational projects i.kononova@cedem.org.ua
Ivan Pyatak senior analyst of the campaign "CHESNO. Filter the Judiciary!" i.piatak@cedem.org.ua
Ludmyla Slyva project manager, lawyer of the campaign "CHESNO. Filter the Judiciary!" l.slyva@cedem.org.ua
Andrii Matat lawyer of the campaign "CHESNO. Filter the Judiciary!" a.matat@cedem.org.ua
Kira Nechai regional manager of the campaign "CHESNO. Filter the Judiciary!" k.nechaj@cedem.org.ua
Maksym Khavrat lawyer of the CHESNO Movement m.khavrat@cedem.org.ua
Petro Korol lawyer of the "Smoke Free Kyiv" project p.korol@cedem.org.ua
Chrystyna Burtnyk lawyer k.burtnyk@cedem.org.ua
Oksana Ohdanska lawyer oksana.nashepravo@gmail.com
Andrii Klymchuk manager of the Campaign "For Safe Roads" a.klymchuk@cedem.org.ua
Olha Ruda coordinator of the Open University of Reforms o.ruda@cedem.org.ua
Iryna Sheremeta project manager i.sheremeta@cedem.org.ua
Emilia Sannytska chief accountant
Nadiia Kovalchuk subgrant manager n.kovalchuk@cedem.org.ua
Iryna Kysliakovska grants manager i.kysliakovska@cedem.org.ua
Iryna Kupchynska PR manager i.kupchynska@cedem.org.ua
Pavlo Korobchuk content manager of CHESNO! Filter the Judiciary korobchuk@gmail.com
Yuriy Prymachuk content manager y.prymachuk@cedem.org.ua
Ilham Hasanov video editor i.hasanov@cedem.org.ua
Nataliya Shershniova event manager event@cedem.org.ua
Darya Ivanova office manager office@cedem.org.ua
Secretariat staff of the Reanimation Package of Reforms (http://rpr.org.ua/sekretariat-rpr/) Secretariat staff of the RPR, supported under the EU-funded project "Enhancement of RPR coalition". platforma.reform@gmail.com platforma.reform@gmail.com

Ми надаємо безоплатні консультації із юридичних питань у сфері інформаційного та медійного права. Будемо раді поділитися з вами своїм досвідом.

Листи з інших питань не розглядаються.

Докладніше про консультації

 

Для того, щоб отримати інформацію, яка вас цікавить, зверніться до нас за допомогою гарячої лінії: